Financière S_entiel

Financière S_entiel is one of the pioneers of independent insurance brokerage & financial services in Quebec. With its 30 years’ experience, the company is constantly evolving to meet the changing needs of the industry and the advisors

 

The company was founded in 1982 by Guy Montpetit, and quickly became a major firm in Quebec. Réal Bolduc in 1989 became a partner in the company and, in the early 1990s, the firm joins Equinox Financial Group, one of the largest groups of independent insurance brokers in Canada.

 

In 2000, following the death of Guy Montpetit, Réal Bolduc became president of the company.

 

At the end of 2006, following the closure of Equinox Financial Group, Réal Bolduc (Equinoxe des Laurentides) joins Robert Frances (PEAK Insurance Services) and Boris Ozbalt (HBO Financial Group), together they founded the Groupe AgenZ which became in a very short time, the industry reference for efficiency in the processing of business and service to the advisors. Groupe Agenz is currently the third most important player in Quebec.

 

During 2007 Equinoxe des Laurentides changed its name to Financière S_entiel and Réal begins the process of transferring the business to his daughter Viviane Loranger Bolduc, tax specialist-CGA and his son in law Dominic Demers, financial planner. Dominic soon takes the reigns in development and revives the investment side by creating a Mutual Fund branch, Financière S_entiel Investissements in 2011.

On January 1st 2012, Viviane and Dominic officially acquire the company and Dominic becomes the new president.

 

 

 

 

 

Our mission

Our mission is to become the most active Financial services  center in the development of our advisors business and to be recognized for the quality of all our services.
 

Our values

Integrity | Honesty, fairness and respect for an individual are elements that are present in all our actions.
Thoroughness | Sustained support from our experienced team will leave you more time to focus on your customers and your business development.
Innovation | Always adapting our process to meet the needs of advisors who are constantly evolving.

Financière S_entiel

CDPSF ESTEREL from Médias on Vimeo.

 

Financière S_entiel est l’un des pionniers du courtage indépendant en assurances & services financiers au Québec. Fort de sa longue expérience acquise au cours de ces 30 dernières années, l’entreprise évolue constamment afin de s’adapter aux besoins changeants de l’industrie et des conseillers.

 

L’entreprise a été fondée en 1982 par Guy Montpetit, et devient rapidement un cabinet majeur au Québec. En 1989 Réal Bolduc devient partenaire dans l’entreprise et, dès le début des années 1990, le cabinet se joint au Groupe Financier Équinoxe, l’un des plus gros regroupements de cabinets d’assurance indépendants au Canada.

 

En 2000, suite au décès de Guy Montpetit, M. Réal Bolduc devient le président de l’entreprise.

 

À la fin de 2006, suite à la fermeture du Groupe Financier Équinoxe, Réal Bolduc (Équinoxe des Laurentides) se joint à Robert Frances (Services d’assurances PEAK) et à Boris Ozbalt (Groupe Financier HBO), ils fondent ensemble le Groupe AgenZ qui est devenu en très peu de temps, une référence de l’industrie en matière d’efficacité au niveau du traitement des affaires et du service aux conseillers. Le Groupe Agenz est actuellement le 3e joueur en importance au Québec.

 

Au cours de 2007 Équinoxe des Laurentides change de nom pour Financière S_entiel, et Réal commence son processus de transmission d’entreprise à sa fille Viviane Loranger Bolduc, fiscaliste-cga et à son gendre Dominic Demers, planificateur financier. Ce dernier prend alors la pôle du développement et il revivifie le secteur des investissements, crée une succursale de fonds mutuels, Investissement Financière S_entiel en 2011.

 

Le 1er janvier 2012 Viviane et Dominic font officiellement l’acquisition de l’entreprise et Dominic en devient son nouveau président.

 

 

 

 

Notre mission

Notre mission est de devenir le centre de services financiers le plus actifs au niveau du développement des affaires de ses conseillers et être reconnu pour la qualité de l’ensemble de nos services
 

Nos valeurs

Intégrité | L’honnêteté, l’équité et le respect des individus sont des éléments présents dans toutes nos actions.
Rigueur | Une assistance soutenue de la part de notre équipe d’expérience vous laissera plus de temps pour vous consacrer à vos clients et au développement de vos affaires.
Innovateur | Toujours en processus d’adaptation pour satisfaire les besoins des conseillers qui évoluent constamment.